Can you name all bowlers with 20 or more wickets in powerplay phase of IPL?


A total of 27 bowlers have taken 20 or more wickets in the powerplay phase (overs 1 to 6) of Indian Premier League (IPL) over the years. Your challenge here is to name all of these 27 bowlers within a time span of seven minutes. 

Important: Note that you need to enter full name of the player. For instance, you have to enter ‘Virat Kohli’ .‘Virat’ or ‘Kohli’ alone will not work. 

Also TryCan you name every batsman with 140+ SR in middle-overs of IPL since 2017?