Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers

SRH vs RCB MyTeam11 Prediction for IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore MyTeam11 Team, Probable Playing XI, Preview and Fantasy Cricket Tips


Match Details for SRH vs RCB MyTeam11 contest

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Dubai International Stadium, Dubai
21st September, 2020,
7:30 PM IST

SRH vs RCB MyTeam11 Preview:

Royal Challengers Bangalore are set to begin their elusive hunt for the IPL against Warner’s Sunrisers Hyderabad. Virat Kohli and his men would like to put an end to all the frustrations and all the trolls behind them and finally bring the trophy home.

Also ReadIPL 2020: Can RCB batsmen overcome their issues against spin?

Sunrisers Hyderabad, despite being rather low-profile will be buoyed by the addition of Warner and Bairstow as quarantine rules were relaxed for the players.


Injury News

Both teams can count on their English and Australian players as quarantine rules for players with base in Dubai has been relaxed.


Probable Playing XIs:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Shahbaz Nadeem.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn

SRH vs RCB MyTeam11 Teams

Head to Head/Small League

In the small league, the expected playing XI consisting of the best players should be chosen. And as such, assembling the best individuals to ensure maximum quality in all departments will be the right thing to do.

SRH vs RCB MyTeam11


Mega League

Experimental lineups should be put out for this and since both teams could look to shuffle the pack a little.

SRH vs RCB MyTeam11


SRH vs RCB MyTeam11 Top Picks

Virat Kohli: Kohli is the highest scorer in the history of the IPL and has over 5000 runs to his name. He defies T20 norms and tries to start slow, and grind in the middle. During the last few overs, Kohli remaining on the pitch is an ominous foreboding for any side as he can do a lot of damage.

AB De Villiers: AB De Villiers was recently voted as the best batsman in the history of the IPL by a Star Sports jury poll. De Villiers is fantastic at heavy hitting and relies on a lot on non-conventional shots which can take bowlers by surprise.


David Warner: David Warner is without a doubt, the most prolific foreign batsman in the IPL. He was won the coveted Orange Cap the most number of times and he has been in good touch during the ODI and T20 series in England.

Jonny Bairstow: Bairstow formed a phenomenal partnership with David Warner last season. The openers wrecked bowling lineups and in his very first season in the IPL, Jonny Bairstow scored over 400 runs at an average of 55.62 and a strike rate of 157.24.

SRH vs RCB MyTeam11 Captain Picks

Captain: Virat Kohli and David Warner

Virat has five centuries in the IPL and four of those came in the 2016 season of IPL when he scored over 950 runs! David Warner scored 692 runs last season at an average of 69.20 and a strike rate of 143.86!


Vice Captains: AB De Villiers and Rashid Khan

AB De Villiers scored runs at an average of 44.20 and at a strike rate of 154 last season! Rashid Khan took 17 wickets from 15 matches last season and conceded runs at an economy of 6.28 – his best in the IPL so far!