Tag: , , , ,

IPL 2021 IPL 2022 New IPL Teams Ahmedabad Lucknow RPSG CVC Capital

IPL 2022: Lucknow and Ahmedabad the New IPL Teams; RPSG and CVC Capital are the owners

The bidding process for the new IPL Teams that started on Monday noon finally concluded in the evening, with RP-Sanjiv Goenka (RPSG) Group and CVC Capital emerging as...